Executive Staff

Nigel Mote - Executive Director
703-235-4490
mote@nwtrb.gov

Neysa Slater-Chandler -
Director of Administration
703-235-4480
slater-chandler@nwtrb.gov


Senior Professional Staff

Robert Einziger - Materials Science
703-235-4482
einziger@nwtrb.gov

Bret Leslie - Geoscientist
703-235-9132
leslie@nwtrb.gov

Daniel Metlay - International, Social Science
703-235-9135
metlay@nwtrb.gov

Daniel Ogg - Nuclear Engineering, Operations
703-235-9139
ogg@nwtrb.gov

Roberto Pabalan - Geochemistry, Physical Chemistry
703-235-4486
pabalan@nwtrb.gov

Karyn Severson - Director, External Affairs
703-235-4489
severson@nwtrb.gov


Information Technology Staff

Jayson Bright - Systems Administrator
703-235-44825
bright@nwtrb.gov

Administrative & Support Staff

Davonya Barnes - IT Systems Specialist
(Website, Mailing List)
703-235-9141
barnes@nwtrb.gov

Eva Moore - Travel and Meeting Planner
703-235-4487
moore@nwtrb.gov