U.S. Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board

Home Mission Members Reports Fact Sheets Correspondence Testimony
Press Calendar Meetings Plans Staff Links Site Info


Staff White Papers, Presentations, and Other Documents

Executive Staff

Nigel Mote - Executive Director

Debra Dickson - Director of Administration

Senior Professional Staff

Robert Einziger - Materials Science

Bret Leslie - Geoscientist

Daniel Metlay - International, Social Science

Roberto Pabalan - Geochemistry, Physical Chemistry

Daniel Ogg - Nuclear Engineering, Operations

Karyn Severson - Director, External Affairs

Information Technology Staff

Jayson Bright - Systems Administrator

Administrative & Support Staff

Davonya Barnes - Information Systems Specialist (Website, Mailing List)

Linda Coultry - Program Management Specialist (Meeting Organizer)