U.S. Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board

Home Mission Members Reports Fact Sheets Correspondence Testimony
Press Calendar Meetings Plans Staff Links Site Info


Staff White Papers, Presentations, and Other Documents

Executive Staff
Nigel Mote - Executive Director 703-235-4490 mote@nwtrb.gov
Debra Dickson - Director of Administration 703-235-4480 dickson@nwtrb.gov
Senior Professional Staff
Robert Einziger - Materials Science 703-235-4482 einziger@nwtrb.gov
Bret Leslie - Geoscientist 703-235-9132 leslie@nwtrb.gov
Daniel Metlay - International, Social Science 703-235-9135 metlay@nwtrb.gov
Daniel Ogg - Nuclear Engineering, Operations 703-235-9139 ogg@nwtrb.gov
Roberto Pabalan - Geochemistry, Physical Chemistry 703-235-4486 pabalan@nwtrb.gov
Karyn Severson - Director, External Affairs 703-235-4489 severson@nwtrb.gov
Information Technology Staff
Jayson Bright - Systems Administrator 703-235-4485 bright@nwtrb.gov
Administrative & Support Staff
Davonya Barnes - IT Systems Specialist
(Website, Mailing List)
703-235-9141 barnes@nwtrb.gov
Dan Campbell - Technical Editor 703-235-4481 campbell@nwtrb.gov
Linda Coultry - Program Support Specialist 703-235-9130 coultry@nwtrb.gov
Eva Moore - Travel and Meeting Planner 703-235-4487 moore@nwtrb.gov